

## **New CETOP President's Council**

Dear Madam, dear Sir,

On 15 June 2022, the CETOP General Assembly, taking place in Antwerp, Belgium, voted unanimously for a new CETOP President's Council. The new period of office will last until 2025.

Members of the President's Council are:

<u>President</u>: Arjan Coppens, Bosch Rexroth B.V., The Netherlands

<u>Vice President Economics</u>: Carlo Vergano, Duplomatic MS Spa, Italy

<u>Vice President Education</u>: Nik Watson, SMC, UK

<u>Vice President Marketing and Communication</u>: Christian H. Kienzle, Argo-Hytos, Germany

<u>Vice President Technics</u>: Eric Vives, Poclain Hydraulics, France

Past President: Stefan König, Danfoss Power Solutions GmbH & Co OHG, Neumünster, Germany

<u>Honorary President</u>: Amadio Bolzani, ASSOFLUID, Italy

The President's Council is looking forward to a continued good cooperation with you all in the coming term of office.

Best regards,

Sylvia Gol - O. R

Sylvia Grohmann-Mundschenk General Secretary